Organisation

Styrelsen 2017-18

Ordförande
Björn Tomtlund
bjorn.tomtlund@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Anders Olsson
carolaochanders@telia.com

Sekreterare
Jan Hage
jan.hage@telia.com

Kassör
Reine Axelsson
reine@attendel.se

Ledamot
Nils-Erik Karlsson
nisse.karlsson@mbox302.swipnet.se

Ledamot
Lars Hornevall
lars.hornevall@gmail.com

Ledamot
Henrik Larsson
mj.h.larsson@hotmail.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Albert Langenbach
albert.langenbach@telia.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Kaarel Pütsep

Övriga roller

Ordförande Enskilda Kassan
Björn Tomtlund
bjorn.tomtlund@telia.com

Redogörare ekonomi
Reine Axelsson
reine@attendel.se

Traditionsbevarare
Henrik Larsson
mj.h.larsson@hotmail.com

Revisor
Lars Larsson
larssonlar2@gmail.com

Revisor
Mikael Sjöqvist
mikael.sjoqvist@minduseit.se

Revisorssuppleant
Owe Stedenfeldt
owe@stedenfeldt.se

Valberedning
Bengt Fransson
bengt.v.fransson@comhem.se

Valberedning
Christer Nyström
christer.nystrom66@yahoo.se